Stream a performance live from the Sydney Opera House

Grizzly Bear 

Stream a performance live from the Sydney Opera House

16/12/2013
As part of the 'Live at Sydney Opera House' series, Grizzly Bear's performance will be streamed live on YouTube.

Tune in on January 5, 2014 from 9PM AEDT // 10AM GMT // 5AM EST // 2AM PST

Live at the House YouTube channel


Reissues of the bands acclaimed 2012 album 'Shields' are out now.

'Shields: Expanded' (2CD and digital download)

iTunes / Bleep / Amazon

'Shields: B-Sides' (12" vinyl and digital download)

iTunes / Bleep / Amazon / Google Play

Share this article on Facebook, Twitter and Google+.