Download 'Exai' now. Pre-orders of 2XCD + 4XLP receive instant digital

Autechre

Download 'Exai' now. Pre-orders of 2XCD + 4XLP receive instant digital

07/02/2013
Autechre's new album 'Exai' is now available to download ahead of schedule in high quality digital audio formats. The 4XLP & 2XCD packages will ship for March 4th/5th, with instant download immediately from today via the Autechre website.

Download 'Exai' now

Available direct from Autechre.ws / Bleep / iTunes
(download included with 2XCD & 4XLP preorders from Autechre.ws or Bleep)

WARP234 — 17 tracks - 2Hours 32Seconds


4XLP Deluxe Vinyl Edition
(instant download now - ships for March 4th/5th)

  • 4 x heavyweight 180gram vinyl, each disc packed in its own printed inner sleeve.
  • Housed in a rigid slipcase wrapped in Cairn Eco Kraft stock with clear foil block to front.
  • Includes instant download after purchase: 16bit and 24bit WAV version of the album.
  • Plus a 320kbps LAME encoded MP3 version of the album for your portable player.


2XCD Compact Disc Edition
(instant download now - ships for March 4th/5th)

  • 2 x CD, each packed in its own printed cd wallet.
  • Housed in a cd slipcase made from Cairn Eco Kraft stock with clear foil block to front.
  • Includes instant download after purchase: 16bit and 24bit WAV version of the album
  • Plus a 320kbps LAME encoded MP3 version of the album for your portable player.


Included free with all Vinyl & CD orders on Bleep.com

  • 16bit / 44.1kHz and 24bit / 44.1kHz WAV version of the album
  • 320kbps LAME encoded MP3 version of the album for your portable player
  • These digital versions will be available to download immediately from Bleep.com after your purchase


CD & VINYL TRACKLISTING

01. FLeure
02. irlite (get 0)
03. prac-f
04. jatevee C
05. T ess xi
06. vekoS
07. Flep
08. tuinorizn
09. bladelores
10. 1 1 is
11. nodezsh
12. runrepik
13. spl9
14. cloudline
15. deco Loc
16. recks on
17. YJY UX


Autechre will be broadcasting a pair of extended radio shows this weekend on Mixlr.com ahead of the release of new album, ‘Exai’.

Sat 2nd March: 1200 hrs LA, 1500 hrs NYC, 2000 hrs UK, 2100 hrs CET, 0500 hrs (3rd March) Tokyo

Sun 3rd March: 1200 hrs LA, 1500 hrs NYC, 2000 hrs UK, 2100 hrs CET, 0500 hrs (4th March) Tokyo

More information at http://autechre.ws/